Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Fuel@OPNFV

This is the WIKI-page for the Fuel@OPNFV project which intends to integrate the OPNFV features with the Fuel stack installer/deployer.

NEWS:

Archived News

Community committers

Community contributor

 

More hands on this project are more than welcome! If you want to help, follow the instructions "How to participate and help-out" further down on this page.

Projects

Gambia - In Progress

Fraser - RELEASED

Previous Releases

Related projects

Ongoing technical discussions (Etherpad):

Fuel@OPNFV forums and meetings

Mailing list receiver: opnfv-tech-discuss@lists.opnfv.org; subject: [fuel]"topic"

  • IRC-channel: #opnfv-fuel
  • Wiki: This page - Fuel
  • Weekly meetings:
  • There is one weekly Fuel@OPNFV meeting on Thursdays @ 7am PST/3.00 PM CET Details here!
    • We also have casual meetings Tuesdays @ 7:30am PST/3.30 PM CET (no agenda/no meeting notes)
    • There is one weekly openstack.org/fuel upstream meeting Thursdays @ 17.00 CET - Details here!

Upstream project dependencies

https://wiki.openstack.org/wiki/Fuel

http://www.opendaylight.org

http://www.openstack.org

How to participate and help-out

OPNFV Community tips & tricks

Community tips & tricks

 

  • No labels