Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

 

  • Weekly on Tuesday from 08:00 UTC (10:00 CEST) to 09:00 (UTC)
  • IRC channel: #opnfv-functest
  • Chaired by Morgan Richomme / Jose Lausuch
  • IRC meeting
  • See meeting/functest for agenda, details and previous meeting minutes
  • No labels