Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Project: Name

High-level overview

Key Project Facts

Key Project Facts

Project name: Open vSwitch for NFV (ovsnfv)
Repo name: ovsnfv
Project Creation Date: 21st July 2015
Project Category: Collaborative Development
Lifecycle State: Incubation
Primary Contact: Mark D. Gray mark.d.gray@intel.com
Project Lead: Mark D. Gray mark.d.gray@intel.com
Jira Project Name: Open vSwitch for NFV
Mailing list tag: [ovsnfv]
Jira Project Prefix: OVSNFV
IRC: #opnfv-ovsnfv
Committers:

Mark Gray (Intel, mark.d.gray@intel.com)
Joseph Gasparakis (Intel, joseph.gasparakis@intel.com)
Billy O Mahony (Intel, billy.o.mahony@intel.com)
Hongbo Tianhongbo (Huawei, hongbo.tianhongbo@huawei.com)
Tom Herbert (Red Hat, therbert@redhat.com)
Gabor Halasz (Ericsson, gabor.halasz@ericsson.com)

Link to TSC approval: http://ircbot.wl.linuxfoundation.org/meetings/opnfv-meeting/2015/opnfv-meeting.2015-07-21-14.02.txt
Link to approval of additional submitters:

Link to TSC approval of the project:

Meetings

IRC : freenode.net #opnfv-ovsnfv (http://webchat.freenode.net/?channels=opnfv-ovsnfv)
Mailing List: no dedicated mailing list - use opnfv-tech-discuss and tag your emails with [ovsnfv] in the subject for easier filtering 
Meetings:

Please add your items to the agenda below
  • Weekly conference call on Monday a 1400 (UTC) (Currently 15h00 Dublin/London)
  • United States (Toll-free) 1 877 309 2073   Ireland +353 (0) 15 360 728
  • Access Code: 686-783-405  

Workspaces

Repository: Open vSwitch for NFV 
Changelog: https://gerrit.opnfv.org/gerrit/ 
Git Web: https://gerrit.opnfv.org/gerrit/gitweb?p=ovsnfv.git;a=summary

Danube Release Planning

Colorado Release Planning

Brahmaputra Release Planning

Guides

Other Documents 

Slides

          

 

Anand Kumar Soni

+1 813.617.5700 | anand.soni@verizon.com 

Space contributors

{"mode":"list","scope":"descendants","limit":"5","showLastTime":"true","order":"update","contextEntityId":5046510}

 

  • No labels