Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

zte-pod1

  • scenario: odl_l2-nofeature
  • installer: fuel 10.0
  • daily jobs: 
    • UTC 02:00 (Shanghai 10:00) deploy fuel@opnfv stable/danube
    • UTC 07:00 (Shanghai 15:00) run qtip-daily-danube
    • UTC 10:00 (Shanghai 18:00) deploy fuel@opnfv master
    • UTC 00:30+1 (Shanghai 08:30+1) run qtip-daily-master

zte-pod3

...

View Git file
pathjjb/qtip/qtip-validate-jobs.yml
repository-id53
branchmaster