Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

fuqiao <fuqiao@chinamobile.com>  Requirement and architecture design for edge cloud
Beth Cohen beth.cohen@verizon.com -- Requirements and architectures for federated Edge Cloud
Adrian Peret Adrian.Peret@nokia.com - Requirements and architecture for edge cloud
Azhar Sayeed - asayeed@redhat.com - Requirements and Architecture for Edge
Julien <julienjut@gmail.com> - Architect of NFV
Jingbo Hao <haojingbo@huawei.com> Requirements for edge cloud
Gergely Csatari <gergely.csatari@nokia.com> Reguirements and architecture
Ildiko Vancsa <ildiko@openstack.org> architecture and cross-community liaison
Trevor Cooper <trevor.cooper@intel.com> architecture and Akraino liason
Cristina Pauna <cristina.pauna@enea.com> Scenario definition and implementation
Xiaohua Zhang <xiaohua.zhang@windriver.com> Requirement and architecture
Deepak S <deepak@linux.intel.com> - edge workload analysis 
Qihui Zhao<zhaoqihui@chinamobile.com> -- Requirement and architecture
Yamei Fan<fanyamei@chinamobile.com> architecture

Contributors:

[SMJ] Syed Moneeb Javed <sm.javed@gmail.com>
bob.monkman@arm.com
periyasamy.palanisamy@ericsson.com
Pasi Vaananen <pvaanane@redhat.com> requirements & architecture

...