Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Project Name: Release Engineering
Repo name: releng
Project Category: Integration & Testing
Lifecycle State: Proposal
Primary Contact: fatih.degirmenci@ericsson.com
Project Lead: fatih.degirmenci@ericsson.com
Jira Project Name: Release Engineering
Jira Project Prefix: RELENG
Mailing List Tag: [releng]
Committers:
Fatih Degirmenci (Ericsson): fatih.degirmenci@ericsson.com
Aric Gardner (Linux Foundation): agardner@linuxfoundation.org
Tim Rozet (Red Hat): trozet@redhat.com
Morgan Richomme (Orange): morgan.richomme@orange.com
Victor Laza (CloudBase Solutions): vlaza@cloudbasesolutions.com
Matthew Lijun (Huawei): matthew.lijun@huawei.com
Peter Bandzi (Cisco): pbandzi@cisco.com
Jose Lausuch (EricssonSuse): jose.lausuch@ericssonjalausuch@suse.com
Guy Rodrigue Koffi (Orange): koffirodrigue@gmail.com
Ryota Mibu (NEC): r-mibu@cq.jp.nec.com

...