Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

  • Weekly on Tuesday from 08:00 UTC (10:00 CEST) to 09:00 (UTC)
  • IRC channel: #opnfv-functest
  • Chaired by Morgan Richomme / Jose Lausuch
  • IRC meeting
  • See meeting/functest for agenda, details and previous meeting minutes