Page tree
Title: DPACC Home  
Author: Mark Beierl Mar 26, 2016
Last Changed by: Lingli Deng May 06, 2016
Tiny Link: (useful for email) https://wiki.opnfv.org/x/IwBN
Export As: Word · PDF  
Incoming Links
To Be Migrated (1)
    Page: All Projects
Hierarchy
Children (10)
    Page: Dpacc Meeting Minutes
    Page: Dpacc Meetings
    Page: DPACC Milestone C Report
    Page: Dpacc Project Proposal
    Page: Dpacc Use Cases
    Page: Dpacc Work Item
    Page: Dpacc Work Item Framework Arc
    Page: Dpacc Work Item Requirements
    Page: Dpacc Work Items
    Page: Meeting Numbers
Labels
There are no labels assigned to this page.
Outgoing Links
External Links (41)
    mailto:denglingli@chinamobile.com
    mailto:arashmid.akhavain@huawei.com
    https://trello.com/b/hfu1Ikk4/dpacc
    mailto:subhaav@freescale.com
    mailto:huangzhipeng@huawei.com
    mailto:Wenjing_Chu@DELL.com
    mailto:tapio.tallgren@nsn.com
    mailto:mikko.ruotsalainen@nsn.com
    mailto:pyegani@juniper.net
    mailto:bh526r@att.com
    mailto:peter.j.willis@bt.com
    mailto:ji.xiaowei@zte.com.cn
    mailto:Kin-Yip.Liu@caviumnetworks.com
    mailto:ALEWANG@altera.com
    mailto:jesseai@astri.org
    mailto:vincent.jardin@6wind.com
    mailto:bharat.mota@freescale.com
    webchat.freenode.net/?channels=opnfv-dpacc
    mailto:ff.ozog@6wind.com
    mailto:forerunner@etri.re.kr
    mailto:fahd.abidi@xilinx.com
    mailto:Venky.Venkatesan@intel.com
    https://etherpad.opnfv.org/p/dpacc_usecases
    mailto:ahmrabi@altera.com
    gmail.com
    mailto:m.paolino@virtualopensystems.com
    freenode.net
    chinamobile.com
    mailto:sun.hongyue@zte.com.cn
    mailto:zhang.jun3g@zte.com.cn
    mailto:Varun.Sethi@freescale.com
    mailto:John.Bromhead@caviumnetworks.com
    mailto:zheng.haishu@zte.com.cn
    mailto:deepak.cu@gmail.com
    mailto:Ola.Liljedahl@arm.com
    mailto:Bob.Monkman@arm.com
    mailto:srinivasa.r.addepalli@intel.com
    mailto:alexmui@astri.org
    mailto:cchemparathy@ezchip.com
    mailto:huxinyu@huawei.com
    mailto:Keith.wiles@intel.com
DPACC (3)     Page: Dpacc Meetings
    Page: Dpacc Project Proposal
    Page: C Release Work Items