Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 3 Next »

zte-pod1

  • scenario: odl_l2-nofeature
  • installer: fuel 10.0
  • daily jobs: 
    • UTC 02:00 (Shanghai 10:00) deploy fuel@opnfv stable/danube
    • UTC 07:00 (Shanghai 15:00) run qtip-daily-danube
    • UTC 10:00 (Shanghai 18:00) deploy fuel@opnfv master
    • UTC 00:30+1 (Shanghai 8:30+1) run qtip-daily-master

zte-pod3

  • scenario: nosdn-kvm
  • installer: fuel 10.0
  • daily jobs: 
    • UTC 02:00 (Shanghai 10:00) deploy fuel@opnfv stable/danube
    • UTC 07:00 (Shanghai 15:00) run qtip-daily-danube
    • UTC 10:00 (Shanghai 18:00) deploy fuel@opnfv master
    • UTC 00:30+1 (Shanghai 8:30+1) run qtip-daily-master
  • No labels