Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 44 Current »

Fuel@OPNFV

This is the WIKI-page for the Fuel@OPNFV project which intends to integrate the OPNFV features with the Fuel stack installer/deployer.

NEWS:

Archived News

Community committers

Community contributor

 

More hands on this project are more than welcome! If you want to help, follow the instructions "How to participate and help-out" further down on this page.

Projects

Gambia - In Progress

Fraser - RELEASED

Previous Releases

Related projects

Ongoing technical discussions (Etherpad):

Fuel@OPNFV forums and meetings

Mailing list receiver: opnfv-tech-discuss@lists.opnfv.org; subject: [fuel]"topic"

  • IRC-channel: #opnfv-fuel
  • Wiki: This page - Fuel
  • Weekly meetings:
  • There is one weekly Fuel@OPNFV meeting on Thursdays @ 7am PST/3.00 PM CET Details here!
    • We also have casual meetings Tuesdays @ 7:30am PST/3.30 PM CET (no agenda/no meeting notes)
    • There is one weekly openstack.org/fuel upstream meeting Thursdays @ 17.00 CET - Details here!

Upstream project dependencies

https://wiki.openstack.org/wiki/Fuel

http://www.opendaylight.org

http://www.openstack.org

How to participate and help-out

OPNFV Community tips & tricks

Community tips & tricks

 

  • No labels